May 12, 2014 - Anchorage, Alaska - On May 10, 2014, The Eyak Corporation held its 40th Annual Meeting of Shareholders in Anchorage, Alaska. During that meeting, the following shareholders were elected to serve three-year terms on The Eyak Corporation’s Board of Directors: Sylvia Lange; Jerry O’Brien Jr.; and Martin Parsons.

The following shareholders are continuing members of the corporation’s Board of Directors: Nancy Barnes; Roxanne Dolfi; Steve Donaldson; Mildred Johnson; James McDaniel; and James Ujioka.


Company News 2020

The Eyak Corporation seeks new Chief Executive Officer

Are you a Mission-driven, collaborative leader with an entrepreneurial nature? Do you demonstrate integrity and value stability and a professional corporate culture? Come join our team of highly dedicated professionals that seek excellence in business, pride in their work for Shareholders...

Archived News