On May 12, 2018, The Eyak Corporation held its 44th Annual Meeting of Shareholders in Anchorage, Alaska. During that meeting, the following shareholders were elected to serve three-year terms on The Eyak Corporation’s Board of Directors: Rikki Addy; Nancy Barnes; and James McDaniel. The following shareholders are continuing members of the corporation’s Board of Directors: Roxanne Dolfi; Brooke Johnson; Todd Lilleness; Jerry O’Brien, Jr.; Martin Parsons; and James Ujioka.

Archived News